Availability and tariffs

Please view the dates you're interested in on the calendar below. Green bars show when the cottage is free; Red bars show when its already booked out.

FULL WEEKS (SATURDAY TO SATURDAY)
Prices shown below are in £ per week. Normally we let the cottage Saturday to Saturday; but we will let from Friday to Friday when available and shorter breaks are always available. Please email requests to info@poppycottagecumbria.co.uk or call Mark on 07757 763143.

We often have special offers available – please contact us for details. Why not treat yourself to an out-of-season break?

Deposit
A deposit of £50.00 will be charged on booking with the balance payable 6 weeks before the commencement of your holiday. We advise all our guests to take out holiday insurance.

Towels
Bath and hand towels are included.

Stair gates, High chair, Cot (without bedding)
Are available at no extra charge. There is also no charge for pets.

Supply of Additional Logs for Log Burner
An initial supply of logs and kindling is left inside the cottage free of charge. Further logs are available at the cottage for a small charge of 25p per log.

Date Price / week Price / 3 day break
Sat 27 May - Sat 01 July 17 Special 7 nights £350 Special 3 nights £225
Sat 01 Jul - Sat 22 Jul £445
£325
Sat 22 Jul - Sat 02 Sep £495 £370
Sat 02 Sep - Sat 30 Sep £385 £285
Sat 30 Sep - Sat 28 Oct £355 £265
Sat 28 Oct - Sat 23 Dec £295 £225
Sat 23 Dec - Sat 06 Jan 18 £445 £355
Sat 06 Jan - Sat 24 Mar 18 £295 £225
Sat 24 Mar - Sat 07 Apr 18 £425 £320
Sat 07 Apr - Sat 26 May 18 £395 £295
Sat 26 May - Sat 30 Jun 18 £435 £325
Sat 30 Jun - Sat 21 Jul 18 £445 £335