Availability and tariffs

Please view the dates you're interested in on the calendar below. Green bars show when the cottage is free; Red bars show when its already booked out.

FULL WEEKS (SATURDAY TO SATURDAY)
Prices shown below are in £ per week. Normally we let the cottage Saturday to Saturday; but we will let from Friday to Friday when available and shorter breaks are always available. Please email requests to info@poppycottagecumbria.co.uk or call Mark on 07757 763143.

We often have special offers available – please contact us for details. Why not treat yourself to an out-of-season break?

Deposit
A deposit of £50.00 will be charged on booking with the balance payable 6 weeks before the commencement of your holiday. We advise all our guests to take out holiday insurance.

Towels
Kitchen towels and bath mat / bath hand towel are included.

Stair gates, High chair, Cot (without bedding)
Are available at no extra charge. There is also no charge for pets.

Supply of Additional Logs for Log Burner
An initial supply of logs and kindling is left inside the cottage free of charge. Further logs are available at the cottage for a small charge of 25p per log.

       
Date Price / week Price / 3 day break
SPECIAL OFFER Sat 28 Sep - Sat 09 Nov 19 £350 £250
Sat 09 Nov - Sat 21 Dec 19 £335
£250
Sat 04 Jan - Sat 04 Apr 20 £330 £270
Sat 04 Apr - Sat 18 Apr 20 £425 N/A
Sat 18 Apr - Sat 02 May 20 £435 N/A
Sat 02 May - Sat 20 Jun 20£475 N/A
Sat 20 Jun - Sat 25 Jul 20 £485 N/A
Sat 25 Jul - Sat 29 Aug 20 £525 N/A
Sat 29 Aug - Sat 05 Sep 20 £485 N/A
Sat 05 Sep - Sat 31 Oct 20 £405 N/A
Sat 31 Oct - Sat 19 Dec 20 £350 £275
Sun 20 Dec 20 - Sun 03 Jan 21 £500 N/A