Availability and Tariffs

Please check the calendar below to see if your dates are available; a Purple bar indicates when the Lodge is available; a Red Bar shows when it is already booked.  

FULL WEEKS (SATURDAY TO SATURDAY)
Prices shown below are in £ per week. Normally we let the Lodge Saturday to Saturday. Shorter breaks are usually available out of peak season. 

Bed linen and fuel is included; however linen for cots is not provided.

Late availability, low occupancy and long stay discounts are available.

Deposit
A deposit of £50 per week will be charged on booking. Booking is through our sole letting agent www.staylakeland.co.uk. Please follow the link on the Maple booking page.

Towels
Towels are available for hire upon request.

High chair, Cot (without bedding)
Are available at a small charge - High Chair £5; Cot £10.

Date

 

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 18 Feb 17

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 01 Apr 17

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 22 Apr 17

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 26 May17

Sat 27 May - Sat 03 Jun 17

Sat 10 Jun - Sat 21 Jul 17

Sat 21 Jul - Sat 03 Sep 17

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 07 Oct 17

Sat 07 Oct - Sat 21Oct 17

Sat 21 Oct - Sat 28 Oct 17

Sat 28 Oct - Tue 19 Dec 17

Wed 20 Dec - Wed 27 Dec 17

Wed 27 Dec - Wed 03 Jan 18

Price / week

 

£500

£550

£710

£550

£740

£685

£920

£685

£540

£710

£550

£795

£820