Availability and Tariffs

Please check the calendar below to see if your dates are available; a Purple bar indicates when the Lodge is available; a Red Bar shows when it is already booked.  

FULL WEEKS (SATURDAY TO SATURDAY)
Prices shown below are in £ per week. Normally we let the Lodge Saturday to Saturday. Shorter breaks are usually available out of peak season. 

Bed linen and fuel is included; however linen for cots is not provided.

Late availability, low occupancy and long stay discounts are available.

Deposit
A deposit of £50 per week will be charged on booking. Booking is through our sole letting agent www.staylakeland.co.uk. Please follow the link on the Maple booking page.

Towels
Towels are available for hire upon request.

High chair, Cot (without bedding)
Are available at a small charge - High Chair £5; Cot £10.

Date

 

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 10 Feb 18

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb 18

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Mar 18

Sat 24 Mar - Sat 07 Apr18

Sat 07 Apr - Sat 12 May 18

Sat 12 May - Sat 26 May 18

Sat 26 May - Sat 02 Jun 18

Sat 02 Jun - Sat 21 Jul 18

Sat 21 Jul - Sat 01Sep 18

Sat 01 Sep - Sat 06 Oct 18

Sat 06 Oct - Sat 20 Oct 18

Sat 20 Oct - Sat 03 Nov 18

Sat 03Nov - Thu 20 Dec 18

Price / week

 

£480

£530

£480

£675

£510

£570

£800

£660

£880

£670

£620

£680

£480

Thu 20 Dec - Thu 27 Dec 18                     £750

Thu 27 Dec - Thu 03 Jan 19                      £900